REMINGTON CONSTRUCTION

Remington Construction Co. LLC was established in 2008.

Formed as an earthwork service to the mining and civil industries in Northeastern Nevada, positive growth and expansion have allowed Remington Construction to include a mechanical and construction division, increasing our scope to meet our clients’ needs.

Our labor force of experienced personnel and modern equipment is constantly expanding, allowing Remington Construction to forge ahead and provide a complete solution for our clients and customers. Safety, professional work ethic and respect are our core values.

COMPANY INFORMATION

REMINGTON CONSTRUCTION, LLC
Physical Address: 445 Fifth Street, Elko, Nevada 89801
Mailing Address: PO Box 1616, Elko, Nevada 89803

Telephone: (775) 738-6001
Fax: (775) 738-6633

NEVADA BUSINESS LICENSES
A – General Engineering License #71192

MSHA# W479
BROWZ# 10873

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Dustin Feyder President/Co-Founder
email: dustinf@remingtonconst.com

Gary Isaman Vice President/Co-Founder
email: gisaman@remingtonconst.com

Keith Colclough Safety Manager
email: kcolclough@remingtonconst.com

Frank Gandolfo Project Superintendent
email: fgandolfo@remingtonconst.com

Steve Armstrong Project Superintendent
email: sarmstrong@remingtonconst.com

Marion Armstrong Administration
email: marmstrong@remingtonconst.com

Jennifer Bowser Administration
email: jbowser@remingtonconst.com