Contact Remington

Office Location

Physical Address: 445 Fifth Street, Elko, Nevada 89801

Mailing Address: PO Box 1616, Elko, Nevada 89803

Telephone: (775) 738-6001
Fax: (775) 738-6633

Contact Information

Dustin Feyder President/Co-Founder
email: dustinf@remingtonconst.com

Gary Isaman Vice President/Co-Founder
email: gisaman@remingtonconst.com

Frank Gandolfo Project Superintendent
email: fgandolfo@remingtonconst.com

Steve Armstrong Project Superintendent
email: sarmstrong@remingtonconst.com

Tim Pruitt Safety Manager
email: tim.pruitt@pruittsafety.com

Marion Armstrong Administration

email: marmstrong@remingtonconst.com

Jennifer Bowser Administration
email: jbowser@remingtonconst.com

Licenses

NEVADA BUSINESS LICENSES
A - General Engineering License #71192

MSHA# W479
BROWZ# 10873

Contact Us

Send us your questions. We're happy to answer any of your questions or concerns about our projects. You can fill out the form below, and we will get back to you.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Remington Construction

445 Fifth Street, Elko, NV 89801

© 2018 Remington Construction LLC | All Rights Reserved
Site design & development by Entwine Web Design